29th Judicial District Court Judges

Burns Robert 29th JD.jpg

 Robert Burns

Chief Judge - Division 1

Year Elected: 2004

Administrative Aide: Nancy Gilbert - nancy.gilbert@kscourts.org

Court Reporter: Arantes Luna - arantes.luna@kscourts.org

Division Phone Number: (913) 573-2923

Dupree, Timothy 29th JD.jfif

Timothy Dupree

Judge - Division 3

Year Elected: 2015

Administrative Aide: Anita Hughes - anita.hughes@kscourts.org

Court Reporter: Tamara Ross - tamara.ross@kscourts.org

Division Phone Number: (913) 573-2911 

Roberts Aaron 29th JD.jpg

Aaron Roberts

Judge - Division 5

Year Elected: 2013

Administrative Aide: Katlyn Lowe - katlyn.lowe@kscourts.org

Court Reporter: April Shepard - april.shepard@kscourts.org

Division Phone Number: (913) 573-2917 

Mahoney William 29th JD.jfif

William Mahoney

Judge - Division 7

Year Elected: 2010

Administrative Aide: Joyce Borjas - joyce.borjas@kscourts.org

Court Reporter: Paula Taylor - paula.taylor@kscourts.org

Division Phone Number: (913) 573-2929

Myers Jennifer 29th JD.jpg

Jennifer Myers

Judge - Division 9

Year Elected: 2017

Administrative Aide: Ann Griffin - ann.griffin@kscourts.org

Court Reporter: Monica Zarate - monica.zarate@kscourts.org

Division Phone Number: (913) 573-2967

Mikesic Courtney 29th JD.jpg

Courtney Mikesic

Judge - Division 11

Year Elected: 2017

Administrative Aide: Jill Biondi - jill.biondi@kscourts.org

Court Reporter

Division Phone Number: (913) 573-2961

Henry Renee 29th JD.jpg

Renee Henry

Judge - Division 13

Year Elected: 2017

Administrative Aide: Angela Meyers- angela.meyers@kscourts.org

Court Reporter

Division Phone Number: (913) 573-2987

Division Policies

York Delia 29th JD.jfif

Delia York

Judge - Division 15

Year Elected: 2013

Administrative Aide: April Belcher-Jackson - april.jackson@kscourts.org

Court Reporter

Division Phone Number: (913) 573-4193

Alvey Constance 29th JD.jfif

Constance Alvey

Judge - Division 2

Year Elected: 2009

Administrative Aide: Sandra Sharp - sandra.sharp@kscourts.org

Court Reporter: Sharon Cahill - Managing Court Reporter
sharon.cahill@kscourts.org

Division Phone Number: (913) 573-2914 

Russell Michael 29th JD.jfif

Michael Russell

Judge - Division 4

Year Elected: 2012

Administrative Aide: Courtney Colson - courtney.colson@kscourts.org

Court Reporter: Christina Herndon - chris.herndon@kscourts.org

Division Phone Number(913) 573-2920

Klapper Bill 29th JD.jpg

Bill Klapper

Judge - Division 6

Year Elected: 2013

Administrative Aide: Karen Coulter - karen.coulter@kscourts.org

Court Reporter: Rosemarie Vieth - rose.vieth@kscourts.org

Division Phone Number: (913) 573-2926 

Cahill Daniel 29th JD.jpg

Daniel Cahill

Judge - Division 8

Year Elected: 2007

Administrative Aide: Denise St James - denise.stjames@kscourts.org

Court Reporter: Amanda Lowe - amanda.lowe@kscourts.org

Division Phone Number: (913) 573-2806

Lynch Kathleen 29th JD.jpg

Kathleen Lynch

Judge - Division 10

Year Elected: 2006

Administrative Aide: Cristina Rockey - tina.rockey@kscourts.org

Court Reporter

Division Phone Number: (913) 573-2910

Division Policies

Martinez_Tony.jpg

Tony Martinez

Judge - Division 12

Year Elected: 2019

Administrative Aide: Stephanie Kays - stephanie.kays@kscourts.org

Court Reporter

Division Phone Number: (913) 573-2810

Wilson Jane 29th JD Nov2019.jpg

Jane Wilson

Judge - Division 14

Year Elected: 2019

Administrative Aide: Julie Sachen - julie.sachen@kscourts.org

Court Reporter

Division Phone Number: (913) 573-4192

Griffin Wesley 29th JD.jpg

Wesley Griffin

Judge - Division 16

Year Elected: 2008

Administrative Aide: Sherri McGill - sherri.mcgill@kscourts.org

Court Reporter: Tina Hunt - tina.hunt@kscourts.org

Division Phone Number: (913) 573-4104